In other news, my roomie has gone home for Mother's day, so I'm all alone in my room. Last night, when I was going to sleep, I put a cd on the stereo and I was listening to it to go to sleep (since Noelle isn't here and one of my headphones doesn't work {as in, the leftear one works but the rightear one doesn't} I thought I'd play it on the stereo) and I was just laying listening to it. Then, this noise, like a saxaphone started going, and I thought, well there's a loud saxophone playing on this song, but it got louder and then it didn't fit with the music and I got scared and I sat up in bed and it whined a little longer, but then it stopped. I was a little freaked out, and I thought about knocking on Suzi and Krista's door, or Bri's door, but then I was like, 'no, I'm a big girl, I can stay by myself.' It was a little freaky, but I calmed down. I decided to turn the light on and do some reading for a while, but I eventually went to sleep and didn't have nightmares, so yay for me.
Okay, I should go and do some homework. Maybe finish my paper.
Okay, let's not lie. All of you know I'm not going to do my homework now.
He he he.
