Stuuuuuuuuuff
Jun. 1st, 2004 06:22 pmWent to work yesterday. Worked one of the worst shifts (11-7:30), but at least it wasn't the 8-5 shift (that I have to work Friday). It didn't seem like 8 1/2 hours. I got to see Marllory, Eliza, Candy, Michelle, and Travis, which was nice, and I met Sarah, the new girl. All in all, I drank too much Smart Water and wished I was back at school more than once during the day, but it wasn't that bad. Only a few evil customers and NO MILKSHAKES!!!! Unfortunately, that won't last long when the weather starts warming up. But hopefully when that happens, I'll have more hours a week and make more money. Ahhh well.
Right now, I'm taking a break from unpacking and cleaning this INSANE mess of a house because I can't take it anymore. My boys (Nelson and Jackson, or TuTu) are good (and dumb) and the enjoy to wreak the havoc while I clean. We are gonna cayenne pepper Nel's feet so he stops chewing on them til he whines. It should be amusing. He he he he.
( Silly Thing I got from Olivia -- 100 Things about Me (oh lord) )
Wow. That took a really really long time. Holy crap.