Ooookay, here goes
I want everyone who reads this to ask me 3 questions, no more, no less.
Ask me anything you want. And I will answer to the best of my ability. Make em good.
Then I want you to go to your LJ and copy and paste this, allowing your friends (including myself) to ask you anything.
We can all thank Kerri for this one. Have a go, but try not to ask things I can't answer, like the square of the mutated hypotenuse of the circular rhombus or something.
Ask me anything you want. And I will answer to the best of my ability. Make em good.
Then I want you to go to your LJ and copy and paste this, allowing your friends (including myself) to ask you anything.
We can all thank Kerri for this one. Have a go, but try not to ask things I can't answer, like the square of the mutated hypotenuse of the circular rhombus or something.

*cackle*
2. Condoms. Yes or no? If yes, what color, flavor, and texture?
3. Have you seen my sock? It's a grey one from Old Navy, and I lost it last semester somewhere in this damn building...
Re: *cackle*
2. Yes, purple, strawberry-kiwi, and ribbed.
3. Sorry, no sock sightings.
3 Q's
2.) If you were stranded on Gilligan's Island with the other characters from the show and had to pick a lover, male or female, who would you pick?
3.) Would you rather have an IQ of 70, but be a very lovable and goodhearted person who really cares and loves for others, or have an IQ of 160, but be a nasty, malicious person who uses her intelligence for purely selfish purposes?
Re: 3 Q's
2. Uh, I guess the professor. I don't really watch the show, but I'm gonna go with the smart guy.
3. I would chose the IQ of 70, because I'd rather be nice and retarded than mean and supersmart.
questions...
2) Let's say you're something of a swinger! Which female cast member would you throw into the mix mentioned in question 1?
3) Would you rather smell perpetually like a poo covered butt or a fish market?
Re: questions...
2. Uh . . . Willow. Then I know I would get as much attention as the guy.
3. I would pick fish market, because that smell never makes me wanna vomit.
no subject
2. Who do you like/looooove? (romantically, non-fiction, non-celebrity)
3. Plaid or polka-dots?
no subject
2. Not at liberty to answer that here. You can call me.
3. Polka dots.
no subject
Evil Questions......
2. Is there anyone new that we know that you like?
3. AAANNNDDDDD......What is the square of the mutated hypotenuse of the circular rhombus?
(Though I don't think that's possible)
J/K What would be worse a world without puppies or Spike?
Re: Evil Questions......
We'd be somewhere warm, with blueblueblue water and white sand and palm trees (me quite a bit more fit and wearing a bikini and Spike of the non-combusting sort because it's gotta be sunny) and there would be kissing and touching . . . are you appalled yet? But when the sun was setting, we'd have a walk on the beach (cliche, but still nice) holding hands and kissing (it's a theme). And when it got dark, we would walk back to this fabulous thirty star hotel where we were staying on the ninth floor in with a huge round bed with black satin sheets and potted trees and a whole lot of candles. The walls would be a coral red color with some paintings of beaches and things. All these candles would be lit and the room would be lit with an orange fire glow. We would take off each other's clothes, and he'd lay me on the bed (and there would be magically no sand from the beach) and we'd make hot hot love on the round bed with the black satin sheets with the moonlight coming in through a big window across the spartan and white furnished 'living area' of the hotel room. And after we'd done it a few times, we'd fall asleep in each other's arms.
2. No.
3. 7.
And the actual question. That is really hard, because I don't wanna live in a world without either(as you can tell from my fantasy above). But since I have to chose, I would rather live in a world with puppies and no Spike. Because if there were no puppies, there would be no dogs and that would be a sad sad world. But I'm really really glad that I will never actually have to make that choice, 'cause I DON'T WANNA LIVE IN A WORLD WITHOUT SPIKE!
no subject
2) Whos is scarier Lovecraft, Poe or Barney(the dinosaur)?
3)Who would win in a fight Batman or Hellboy?
no subject
2. Totally Barney! He's all this big freaky purple monster that appears in your school only after the teachers leave. You know what he's doing with those little kids when no one is looking . . .
3. I'm gonna say Hellboy, 'cause he's got that whole scary inner demon thing, plus that huge arm, and Batman's just this guy with gadgets and a costume. I'd put my money on Hellboy for that one.
I can't have 13 comments
So yeah. I needed to have 14 comments, so I posted a picture. Yup.
no subject